HomeHumorRacist Restaurant that Won’t Serve ‘Ni*gers’ or ‘Fa*gots’ Gets Yelp Reviews for ‘Best Gay Bar’ (Images)

Racist Restaurant that Won’t Serve ‘Ni*gers’ or ‘Fa*gots’ Gets Yelp Reviews for ‘Best Gay Bar’ (Images)

Gary’s Chicaros, one of the few establishments in which homophobic white supremacists can eat in peace without any of “those people” around, has been receiving quite a bit of backlash since the world found out exactly what sort of establishment it is. The Ward 4 Enid City Commission candidate proudly declares his little restaurant to be a “n**ger-free experience.” It’s even on the t-shirt, which also proclaims that Gary’s Chicaros is “Where the great whites gather.”

Gary doesn’t discriminate, though. He hates everyone who is not a white, straight Christian — and he even hates some of those! If you own your own business you are free to stop by, but if you are black, gay, disabled, on welfare, on food stamps, or otherwise inferior in the eyes of the proprietor you just have to go!

Naturally, the internet decided to have a little bit of fun with this guy, as evidenced by his now-raving Yelp reviews, praising what sounds to be an incredibly gay place! Gary says that “I’ve been in business 44 years, I think I can spot a freak or a faggot…” From the sound of the reviews…he’s right!

“Gary himself sports assless chaps, a choker chain and some pink nipple tassels daily,” one reviewer said. Another calls it “Home of the best glory hole in Oklahoma.”

Take a look for yourself!

2-9-2014 4-47-12 PM

2-9-2014 2-43-07 PM
2-9-2014 2-41-53 PM
2-9-2014 2-39-50 PM

2-9-2014 2-44-20 PM

2-9-2014 2-43-37 PM

2-9-2014 2-54-10 PM

2-9-2014 2-51-44 PM

Way to lay the smack down on a bigot, internet!

facebooktwittergoogle_plusreddittumblrmailfacebooktwittergoogle_plusreddittumblrmail

About John Prager

John Prager
John is an unfortunate Liberal soul who lives uncomfortably in the middle of a Conservative hellscape. While he is not a fan of politicians, period, he has developed a deep-seated hatred for the bigotry, fear mongering, and lies of the Right Wing. John also works as a warden at one of Barry Soetoro's FEMA re-education camps and a HAARP weather control coordinator. John can be reached at [email protected] if you have any questions or comments.

22 comments

  1. I heard gary has a tiny penis with a big pus filled knot on it……..so much for his place of
    Slop on a shingle eatery

  2. I don’t see why everyone is bashing this guy. Americans have a right to choose how they run a business. I bet not a single one of those people that commented on yelp or that comments here would ever have known this place to exist. Leave this man and his livelihood alone.

    • And people also have the established right to parody someone or a business.

    • You’re wrong. Clearly you don’t understand the law.

    • Oh shut up, Alex. Another whack job biggot heard from. Discrimination is still illegal, asshole.

    • You are mistaken, sir. He cannot refuse service to black people simply based on race. Soon enough homosexuals will be protected federally as well.

    • Oh, and the disabled are protected too.

    • He surely doesn’t have the RIGHT however to not be ridiculed and fucking bashed for his clearly publicized ludicrous and UNLAWFUL preferences in clientele. He wants to practice his free speech, let’s show him how powerful that really is when it’s used for the latter. Best part about it is this guy obviously hasn’t checked a calendar since the 20′s so the wrath of social media in itself probably confuses him to no end! He deserves it all and then some. I hope his buisiness fails miserably.

  3. It is a pity Yelp! keeps taking the good reviews down. We will have to keep watching this one!

  4. Love those reviews!Ha-Ha! I am from that shithole town. I always was told chicaros was a “special” club for the “fly boys” Enid is always sucking on uncle sugars tit with its golden nugget- Vance air force base! I hope a tornado hits that town one day and takes it to hell,as I am sure Satan’s daughters lives there! Plenty of Gary types-line the streets of Enid! People who consider themselves “Christians” live in Enid Oklahoma.There is a church and a strip club on every other corner there! Gary loves it. An evangelical town in the bible belt and its just seething full of hypocrites! Some of the meanest people ever live there-let him have it!

  5. After Gary finds money is not gay and not straight no telling what will happen.

  6. I hope this sack o’ crap Gary is loving the fallout from his own stupidity.

  7. i thought the review’s were great.serve’s the a bag right.just one more in a long line of racist bigoted if you aint white you aint right mind set from the wayback! come bigot.get your head out of your ass and wake up! btw i hope you go out of business and the new owner’s turn your shit hole into just what you hate!!

  8. There is also a newly created facebook page for the restaurant: https://www.facebook.com/pages/Garys-Chicaros/136482116399150 . I likeded it! Try it, you may likeded it too!

  9. I own a business, but have facial piercings and neck tattoos. So sad I’m not welcome in Gary’s. I was looking forward to seeing him in full bondage gear.

What do you think? PLEASE NOTE: AATTP has a no tolerance policy for comments containing racism, personal attacks, vulgarity, profanity or threats.

Scroll To Top
website security Website Security Test