Americans Against the Tea Party http://aattp.org Because Fox News Lies Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:42:14 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=4.2.7 GOP Criminal Tom DeLay Claims FBI Prepared to Indict Hillary Clinton http://aattp.org/gop-criminal-tom-delay-claims-fbi-prepared-to-indict-hillary-clinton/ http://aattp.org/gop-criminal-tom-delay-claims-fbi-prepared-to-indict-hillary-clinton/#comments Tue, 26 Jan 2016 15:41:00 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90674 http://aattp.org/gop-criminal-tom-delay-claims-fbi-prepared-to-indict-hillary-clinton/feed/ 61 SHOCKING Studies Show 2015 Was Hottest Year in Last 136 Years http://aattp.org/shocking-studies-show-2015-was-hottest-year-in-last-136-years/ http://aattp.org/shocking-studies-show-2015-was-hottest-year-in-last-136-years/#comments Thu, 21 Jan 2016 03:40:37 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90664 http://aattp.org/shocking-studies-show-2015-was-hottest-year-in-last-136-years/feed/ 9 Could Cali.’s Massive, Uncontrolled Gas Leak Blow L.A. Sky-High? (VIDEO) http://aattp.org/could-cali-s-massive-uncontrolled-gas-leak-blow-l-a-sky-high-video/ http://aattp.org/could-cali-s-massive-uncontrolled-gas-leak-blow-l-a-sky-high-video/#comments Wed, 20 Jan 2016 14:25:13 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90655 http://aattp.org/could-cali-s-massive-uncontrolled-gas-leak-blow-l-a-sky-high-video/feed/ 9 WATCH: Are You Racist? No Isn’t Good Enough (VIDEO) http://aattp.org/watch-are-you-racist-no-isnt-good-enough-video/ http://aattp.org/watch-are-you-racist-no-isnt-good-enough-video/#comments Fri, 15 Jan 2016 15:38:46 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90647 http://aattp.org/watch-are-you-racist-no-isnt-good-enough-video/feed/ 15 WATCH: Stephanopoulos Blasts Rubio on Obama’s Gun Exec Orders on Guns (VIDEO) http://aattp.org/watch-stephanopoulos-blasts-rubio-on-obamas-gun-exec-orders-on-guns-video/ http://aattp.org/watch-stephanopoulos-blasts-rubio-on-obamas-gun-exec-orders-on-guns-video/#comments Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:25:53 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90639 http://aattp.org/watch-stephanopoulos-blasts-rubio-on-obamas-gun-exec-orders-on-guns-video/feed/ 34 Unbelievable – Racist Cleveland Police Officer Bashes Tamir Rice’s Mother on Facebook http://aattp.org/unbelievable-racist-cleveland-police-officer-bashes-tamir-rices-mother-on-facebook/ http://aattp.org/unbelievable-racist-cleveland-police-officer-bashes-tamir-rices-mother-on-facebook/#comments Thu, 14 Jan 2016 00:14:00 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90611 http://aattp.org/unbelievable-racist-cleveland-police-officer-bashes-tamir-rices-mother-on-facebook/feed/ 25 5 Hidden Ways Obama Has Transformed America For The Better http://aattp.org/5-hidden-ways-obama-has-transformed-america-for-the-better/ http://aattp.org/5-hidden-ways-obama-has-transformed-america-for-the-better/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 21:27:57 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90631 http://aattp.org/5-hidden-ways-obama-has-transformed-america-for-the-better/feed/ 17 Ted Nugent Drops Hints of a Presidential Run http://aattp.org/ted-nugent-drops-hints-of-a-presidential-run/ http://aattp.org/ted-nugent-drops-hints-of-a-presidential-run/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 18:24:31 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90623 http://aattp.org/ted-nugent-drops-hints-of-a-presidential-run/feed/ 41 Ricky Gervais Bashes Trump on Golden Globes http://aattp.org/ricky-gervais-bashes-trump-on-golden-globes/ http://aattp.org/ricky-gervais-bashes-trump-on-golden-globes/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 17:55:17 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90621 http://aattp.org/ricky-gervais-bashes-trump-on-golden-globes/feed/ 11 5 Takeaways From GOP Race Polls in Iowa and New Hampshire http://aattp.org/5-takeaways-from-gop-race-polls-in-iowa-and-new-hampshire/ http://aattp.org/5-takeaways-from-gop-race-polls-in-iowa-and-new-hampshire/#comments Mon, 11 Jan 2016 01:19:06 +0000 http://aattp.org/?p=90614 http://aattp.org/5-takeaways-from-gop-race-polls-in-iowa-and-new-hampshire/feed/ 5